Branch Contacts

Northland Branch

Chairperson

Nick Godfrey
nick.godfrey@telferyoung.com


Auckland Branch

Chairperson

Hasan Shueb
hasan.shueb@constructors.co.nz

Secretary

Daniel Harrison
Daniel.HarrisonACE@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

Executive

Christina Hibbard

Christina.hibbard@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz


Waikato/Bay of Plenty Branch

Chairperson

Helen Moke
Helen.Moke@westernbay.govt.nz

Secretary

Luke Hampton
luke@waikatobc.co.nz

Executive

Tessa Sayliss
tessa.sayliss@hcc.govt.nz

Ian Chamberlain
ian@ianchamberlain.co.nz

Central Branch

Chairperson

Bryan Clark
bryan.clark@pncc.govt.nz

Secretary

Derek Dykstra
derek.dykstra@rangitikei.govt.nz

East Coast Branch

Chairperson

Melanie Scrivens
melanies@hdc.govt.nz

Secretary

Karen Walker
karenlw@hdc.govt.nz


Executive

Paul Simmonds
paxgrove16@gmail.com

Wellington Branch

Chairperson

Jessica Keltie
jessica.keltie@fireandemergency.nz

Secretary

Inka Gliesche-Humphris
Inka.gliesche-humphris@wcc.govt.nz

Executive

Rosie Chote
rosie.chote@fireandemergancy.nz

Jeremy Strongman
Jeremy.strongman@wcc.govt.nz

Wayne Goodfellow
wayne.goodfellow@fireandemergancy.nz

Nelson/Marlborough Branch


Chairperson

Dhyanom Gala

Secretary

Paul Guile
paul.guile@marlborough.govt.nz

Canterbury/Westland Branch

Chairperson

Vacant

Secretary

Liz Ashwin
liz.ashwin@mbie.govt.nz


Southern Branch

Chairperson

Stuart Chapman
Stu@waimatedc.govt.nz

Secretary

Vicki McMillan
victoria.mcmillan@timdc.govt.nz

MoST Content Management V3.0.8216