Branch Contacts


Northland Branch

Chairperson

Jamie Nikora
jnikora@kaipara.govt.nz

Secretary

Peter Martin
peter.martin@fndc.govt.nz

Auckland Branch

Chairperson

Glynn Robertson
Glynn.Robertson@rdtpacific.co.nz

Secretary

Hasan Shueb
hasan.shueb@holmesfarsight.com

Executive

Jane Wu
jane.wu@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

Nicholas Riedel
nicholas.riedel@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

Daniel Harrison
Daniel.HarrisonACE@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

Pieter Le Roes
pieter@vertexnz.co.nz

Waikato/Bay of Plenty Branch

Chairperson

Terrance Hayes
terrance.hayes@waidc.govt.nz

Secretary

Dave Thompson
office@rctok.co.nz

Executive

Phil Saunders
phil@otodc.govt.nz

John Needham
jneedham@mpdc.govt.nz

Alister Arcus
alister.arcus@hcc.govt.nz

Scott Tulloch
scott.tulloch@hcc.govt.nz

Helen Moke
helen.moke@westernbay.govt.nz

Central Branch

Chairperson

Bryan Clark
bryan.clark@pncc.govt.nz

Secretary

Derek Dykstra
derek.dykstra@rangitikei.govt.nz

East Coast Branch

Chairperson

Murray Lougher
murray.lougher@chbdc.govt.nz

Secretary

Andrew Nichols
andrewn@hdc.govt.nz

Executive

Phil Roberts
Phil@structuralconcepts.co.nz



Wellington Branch

Chairperson

Wayne Goodfellow
wayne.goodfellow@fireandemergency.nz

Nelson/Marlborough Branch

Secretary

Paul Guile
paul.guile@marlborough.govt.nz

Canterbury/Westland Branch

Chairperson

Jennifer Clarke
Jennifer.Clarke@mbie.govt.nz

Southern Branch

Chairperson

Stuart Chapman
stu@waimate.govt.nz

Secretary

Vicki McMillan
victoria.mcmillan@timdc.govt.nz

MoST Content Management V3.0.7328