Branch Contacts


Northland Branch

Chairperson

Jamie Nikora jnikora@kaipara.govt.nz 0800 727 059

Secretary

Peter Martin peter.martin@fndc.govt.nz 0800 920 029

Auckland Branch

Chairperson

Glynn Robertson Glynn.Robertson@rdtpacific.co.nz 027 8171 363

Secretary

Hasan Shueb hasan.shueb@holmesfarsight.com 022 124 2068

Executive

Jane Wu jane.wu@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz 021 448 968

Nicholas Riedel nicholas.riedel@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz 021 807 589


Waikato/Bay of Plenty Branch

Chairperson

Terrance Hayesterrance.hayes@waidc.govt.nz 07 824 8633

Secretary

Dave Thompson office@rctok.co.nz 027 451 6171

Secretary Support Person

Phil Saunders phil.saunders@hcc.govt.nz

Executive Support

Ian Mayes ian.mayes@hcc.govt.nz

Speaker Coordinator

John Needham jneedham@mpdc.govt.nz

Venue Coordinator

Shaun McGinniss shaun.mcginniss@whakatane.govt.nz

Sponsorship Coordinator

Alister Arcus alister.arcus@hcc.govt.nz

Membership Coordinator

Scott Tulloch scott.tulloch@hcc.govt.nz

Central Branch

Chairperson

Bryan Clark bryan.clark@pncc.govt.nz 06 356 8199

Secretary

Derek Dykstra derek.dykstra@rangitikei.govt.nz 06 327 0099

East Coast Branch

Chairperson

Murray Lougher murray.lougher@chbdc.govt.nz

Secretary

Michelle Toia michellet@hdc.govt.nz

Wellington Branch

Chairperson

Wayne Goodfellow wayne.goodfellow@fireandemergency.nz 04 496 3602

Secretary

Richard London richard@facio.co.nz 021 2611 900

Nelson/Marlborough Branch

Chairperson

Nick Brabant nick.brabant@ncc.govt.nz 03 546 0200

Secretary

Paul Guile paul.guile@marlborough.govt.nz 03 520 7400

Canterbury/Westland Branch

Chairperson

Richard Lorgelly richard.lorgelly@ccc.govt.nz 03 941 8999

Secretary

Jennifer Clarke jennifer.clarke@ccc.govt.nz 03 311 8240

Southern Branch

Chairperson

Stuart Chapman stu@waimate.govt.nz 03 689 0000

Secretary

Monica Hakkaart monica.hakkaart@timdc.govt.nz 03 687 7440

MoST Content Management V3.0.6890