Branch Contacts


Northland Branch

Chairperson

Nick Godfrey
nick.godfrey@telferyoung.com


Auckland Branch

Chairperson

Richard Fromont
Richard.Fromont@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

Secretary

Hasan Shueb
Hasan.Shueb@constructors.co.nz

Executive

Jane Wu
jane.Wu@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

Daniel Harrison
Daniel.HarrisonACE@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

Pieter Le Roes
Pieter@vertexnz.co.nz

Bradley Byrne
Bradley.Byrne@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

Lesley Chen
LChen@ianz.govt.nz

Christina Hibbard
Christina.Hibbard@aucklandcounci.govt.nz

Ryan Stowers
ryan.stowers@ecoply.co.nz

Boriz Veza
Boris.Venz@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

Carl Graham
Mbptrustnz@gmail.com

Alan Perich
Alan.Perich@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

Waikato/Bay of Plenty Branch

Chairperson

Dave Thompson
office@rctok.co.nz

Secretary

Luke Hampton
luke@waikatobc.co.nz

Executive

Leanne Beal
leanne.beal@waidc.govt.nz

Helen Moke
helen.moke@westernbay.govt.nz

Terrence Hayes
terrence.hayes@waidc.govt.nz

Danielle Hooper
danielle.hooper@waipadc.govt.nz

Laurie Akurangi
lauriea@odc.govt.nz

Ian Chamberlain
ian@ianchamberlain.co.nz

Central Branch

Chairperson

Bryan Clark
bryan.clark@pncc.govt.nz

Secretary

Derek Dykstra
derek.dykstra@rangitikei.govt.nz

East Coast Branch

Chairperson

Vacant

Secretary

Vacant

Executive

Paul Simmonds
paxgrove16@gmail.com

Wellington Branch

Chairperson

Wayne Goodfellow
wayne.goodfellow@fireandemergency.nz

Secretary

Inka Gliesche-Humphris
Inka.gliesche-humphris@wcc.govt.nz

Executive

Jessica Keltie
jessica.keltie@fireandemergency.nz

Jeremy Strongman
Jeremy.strongman@wcc.govt.nz

Trent Fearnley
trentfearnley@fireandemegency.nz

Nelson/Marlborough Branch

Secretary

Paul Guile
paul.guile@marlborough.govt.nz

Canterbury/Westland Branch

Chairperson

Jennifer Clarke
Jennifer.Clarke@mbie.govt.nz

Secretary

Liz Ashwin
liz.ashwin@ccc.govt.nz

Executive

Steve Walders
stephen.walders@ccc.govt.nz


Southern Branch

Chairperson

Stuart Chapman
Stu@waimatedc.govt.nz

Secretary

Vicki McMillan
victoria.mcmillan@timdc.govt.nz

MoST Content Management V3.0.8004