tr 

Branch Training and Networking Events

Our Branch Network

North Island Branches

Northland, Auckland, Waikato/Bay of Plenty, East Coast, Central and Wellington.

South Island Branches

Nelson/Marlborough, Canterbury/Westland and Southern.


To RSVP to Branch Training and Networking Events - click here



Date

Event

Location


SEPTEMBER 2017


Tuesday 5 September

Canterbury/Westland Branch Training and Networking Event

TBC

Friday 8 September

Northland Branch Training and Networking Event

Whangarei


Thursday 7 & Friday 8 September

Waikato/Bay of Plenty Branch Training and Networking Event

Tauranga

Wednesday 13 September

Wellington Branch Training and Networking Event

TBC

Friday 15 September

Southern Branch Training and Networking Event

Gore

Wednesday 20 September

Auckland Branch Training and Networking Event

Alexandra Park


Wednesday 20 September


Nelson Marlborough Training and Networking Event

Richmond

Wednesday 27 September

East Coast Branch Training and Networking Event

Napier Sailing Club Napier





OCTOBER 2017


Tuesday 17 October

Canterbury/Westland Branch Training and Networking Event

TBC

Wednesday 18 October 

Auckland Branch Training and Networking Event

Alexandra Park


NOVEMBER 2017


Wednesday 1 November

Central Branch Training and Networking Event

TBC

Wednesday 15 November

Wellington Branch Training and Networking Event

TBC

Friday 17 November

Southern Branch Training and Networking Event

Alexandra/Dunedin

Tuesday 22 November

Auckland Branch Training and Networking Event

Alexandra Park

Friday 24 November

Waikato/Bay of Plenty Branch Training and Networking Event

Rotorua

Tuesday 28 November

East Coast Branch Training and Networking Event

TBC

Tuesday 28 November

Canterbury/Westland Branch Training and Networking Event

TBC


DECEMBER 2017


Friday 1 December 

Northland Branch Training and Networking Event

TBC

MoST Content Management V3.0.6374