Our Board and Staff

Board

KERRY WALSH
President


Board liaison for Canterbury/Westland and Nelson/Marlborough Branches

PETER LAURENSON
Vice President


Board liaison for Auckland and Northland Branches

JAYSON ELLIS


Board liaison for Southern Branch

CORY LANG


Board liaison for Waikato/BoP Branch

CRAIG WHITE


Board liaison for Central and East Coast Branch


National Office Staff


CHIEF EXECUTIVE

NICHOLAS (NICK) HILL

Key Responsibilities

  • Strategic Direction of the Institute
  • General and Financial administration of the Institute
  • Strategic Planning and Policy Management
  • Advises Board of Directors

Email: nickhill@boinz.org.nz

Phone: 04 473 6002



PERSONAL Assistant

YOLANDI SUTTON


Key Responsibilities

  • Personal Assistant to the Chief Executive
  • Board and AGM Support

Email: pa@boinz.org.nz

Phone: 04 473 6002


EDUCATION ADVISOR

JASON GOEI

Key Responsibilities

  • Training Academy and Educational Services Management & Coordination
  • Continuous Professional Development (CPD) Programme Management

Email: training@boinz.org.nz

Phone: 04 473 6003


MEMBERSHIP RELATIONS Coordinator

SAM DRURY

Key Responsibilities
  • Membership support
  • Branch Support

Email: membership@boinz.org.nz

Phone: 04 473 6002


MARKETING AND EVENTS MANAGER

SARAH WOOD

Key Responsibilities:

  • Management of Annual Events (Conference & SBCO Forum)
  • Develop Premier Partnerships & Sponsorship Opportunities
  • Editor BOINZ Publications (Straight Up, Newsletters)
  • BOINZ Website manager
  • Communication, Marketing, Advertising and Branding manager

Email: events@boinz.org.nz

Phone: 04 473 6005

OFFICE MANAGER & NATIONAL ACCREDITATION DIVISION MANAGER

NICOLA HAKES

Email: OFFICE office@boinz.org.nz

ACCREDITATION Accreditation@boinz.org.nz

Phone: 04 473 6001

HR DIVISION MANAGER

MICHELLE TE OHAERE

Email: Recruitment@boinz.org.nz

Phone: 04 473 6009


TECHNICAL and education MANAGER

DANIEL SCHEIBMAIR

Email: technical@boinz.org.nz

HONORARY TECHNICAL MANAGER

TONY CONDER

Email: tonyconder@boinz.org.nz

AccountANT

Deloitte Private

Email: accounts@boinz.org.nz

Phone: C/O 04 473 6002

MoST Content Management V3.0.6890