Our Board and Staff

Board

PRESIDENT
PETER LAURENSON



VICE PRESIDENT DIRECTOR DIRECTOR
WAYNE GOODFELLOW KAREL BOAKES JEFF FAHRENSOHN





DIRECTOR DIRECTOR DIRECTOR
CORY LANG PHIL SAUNDERS DANIEL SCHEIBMAIR











CHIEF EXECUTIVE

NICHOLAS (NICK) HILL

Key Responsibilities:

  • Strategic Direction of the Institute
  • General and Financial administration of the Institute
  • Strategic Planning and Policy Management
  • Advises Board of Directors

Email: nickhill@boinz.org.nz

Phone: 04 473 6002

National Office Staff




PERSONAL Assistant

VIVIAN MENARD


Key Responsibilities:

  • Personal Assistant to the Chief Executive
  • Board and AGM Support

Email: pa@boinz.org.nz

Phone: 04 473 6008


Professional Development Manager

JACQUI NEILSON

Key Responsibilities:

  • Training Academy and Educational Services Management & Coordination
  • Continuous Professional Development (CPD) Programme Management

Email: training@boinz.org.nz

Phone: 04 473 6003


Events and training administrator

RACHAEL CHANDLER

Key Responsibilities:

  • Training Support
  • Events Support

Email: admin@boinz.org.nz

Phone: 04 473 6003


MEMBERSHIP RELATIONS Coordinator

Key Responsibilities:
  • Membership support
  • Branch support

Email: membership@boinz.org.nz

Phone: 04 473 6002



BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT & mEDIA PRODUCTION MANAGER

KATIE PAGE

Key Responsibilities:

  • Management of BOINZ TV
  • Develop Premier Partnerships & Sponsorship opportunities
  • Editor BOINZ publications (Straight Up, Newsletters)
  • BOINZ website manager
  • Communication, Marketing, Advertising and Branding manager

Email: Marketing@boinz.org.nz

Phone: 04 473 6005


OFFICE MANAGER & NATIONAL ACCREDITATION DIVISION MANAGER

NICOLA HAKES

Email:

OFFICE office@boinz.org.nz

ACCREDITATION Accreditation@boinz.org.nz

Phone: 04 473 6001


HR DIVISION MANAGER

MICHELLE TE OHAERE

Email: Recruitment@boinz.org.nz

Phone: 04 473 6009


HONORARY TECHNICAL MANAGER

TONY CONDER

Email: Office@boinz.org.nz

AccountANT

Deloitte Private

Email: accounts@boinz.org.nz

Phone: C/O 04 473 6002

MoST Content Management V3.0.7690